Advisory Council

Our Advisory Council represents all the regions of the Anglican Communion. Its purpose is to advise on the priorities and strategy of the Anglican Alliance, and to connect to the regions of the Communion.

Chair of Advisory Council

The Revd John Deane
Executive Director, Anglican Board of Mission, Australia

Vice-Chair of Council

The Revd Canon Grace Kaiso
General Secretary, Council of Anglican Provinces in Africa

Advisory Council Members representing regions

Africa Region

Mr Reginald Frimpong Anash-Adjaye
Mrs Msidi Eleanor Daka
Mrs Claudette Kigeme
Mr Eliud Njeru

East Asia Region

The Rt Revd Brent Alawas
The Revd Desmond Cox
Ms She Hongyu
Mr Andrew Khoo

Europe Region

Dr Charles Reed

Latin America and Caribbean Region

The Rt Revd Griselda Delgardo Del Carpio
Ms Mara Luz
The Revd Alejandro Manzoni

North America

Ms Elisha London
Ms Abagail Nelson

Pacific Region

Mrs Jessica Ingen
The Revd Canon Robert Kereopa
The Most Revd Alison Taylor

South Asia Region

Mr Alwan Masih
The Revd Jayasiri Peiris